Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Schären
Chefarzt Spinale Chirurgie
Leiter Wirbelsäulenzentrum
FMH Orthopädische Chirurgie

stefan.schaeren@usb.ch

 

 

Dr. med. Morten-Goetz Wasner
Stv. Chefarzt Spinale Chirurgie

morten-goetz.wasner@usb.ch

 

 

Senior Consultant

Prof. Dr. med. Bernhard Jeanneret
FMH Orthopädische Chirurgie

bernhard.jeanneret@usb.ch

 

 

Sekretariat

Veronika Reiner
Chefarztsekretärin Spinale Chirurgie

T +41 (0)61 265 78 10
F +41 (0)61 265 78 09

veronika.reiner@usb.ch

 

 

Oberärztinnen und Oberärzte

Dr. med. Dominik Cordier
FMH Neurochirurgie

dominik.cordier@usb.ch

 

 

Dr. med. Oliver Fiebig
FMH Orthopädische Chirurgie

oliver.fiebig@usb.ch

 

 

Dr. med. Reinhold Full
Stv. Oberarzt

reinhold.full@usb.ch

 

 

Dr. med. Gregory Jost
FMH Neurochirurgie

gregory.jost@usb.ch

 

 

Dr. med. Arne Mehrkens
FMH Orthopädische Chirurgie

arne.mehrkens@usb.ch

 

 

Dr. med. Cordula Netzer
FMH Orthopädische Chirurgie

cordula.netzer@usb.ch

 

 

Dr. med. Julia Vavken
FMH Orthopädische Chirurgie

julia.vavken@usb.ch

 

 

Assistenzärztinnen und Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Rebecca Maria Hasler
Simon Martin Heinrich
Phillip Mark Jaszczuk
Maria Aleksandrova Kamenova
Dr. med. Severina Maria Leu
Dr. med. Maria Luca Licci
Jonathan Rychen
Stephan Schön