Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Friedrich Eckstein
Chefarzt Herzchirurgie

friedrich.eckstein@usb.ch

 

 

 

PD Dr. med. Oliver T. Reuthebuch
Chefarzt Stv.

oliver.reuthebuch@usb.ch

 

 

 

Sekretariat

Frau Jolanda Giess
Chefarztsekretärin

T +41 (0)61 265 71 45
jolanda.giess@usb.ch

 

 

PD Dr. med. Martin T.R. Grapow
Leitender Arzt

T +41 (0)61 328 71 81
martin.grapow@usb.ch

 

 

Oberärzte

PD Dr. med. Denis Berdajs

denis.berdajs@usb.ch

 

 

PD Dr. med. Florian Rüter

florian.rueter@usb.ch

 

 

Dr. med. Ulrich Schurr

ulrich.schurr@usb.ch

 

 

Marc Antoine Burch
Witali Gorelow
Dr. med. Lara Hitz
Dr. med. Wolfgang Krickl
Anne-Christina Lausberg
Myroslawa Mytsyk
Jasmin-Hasmik Shahinian
Dr. med. Charlotte Wichmann